Contact

  1. Kings Links Golf Centre
    Golf Road
    Aberdeen
    AB24 1RZ

Mon - Fri 10.00am - 8.30pm
Sat - Sun 10.00am - 5.30pm

The last balls are dispensed
30 minutes before closing time.

 

Festive opening hours
Mon 24th Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Fri 28th Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Sat 29th Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Sun 30th Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Mon 31st Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm 
 Tues 1st Jan CLOSED 
 Wed 2nd Jan CLOSED 
 Thurs 3rd Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm 
 Fri 4th Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Sat 5th Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm
 Sun 6th Jan 9.00am - 5.30pm